Scanning business cards with fairflexxFotoScan

We have developed the fairflexxFotoScan app for Android and iOS smartphones to enable quick and easy collecting of paper documents like scanning business cards or call notes directly on the booth. Here’s the FAQ.

scanning business cards in batches, batch processing, processing in batches, duplex scanning of business cards in batches, duplex scanning, duplex scan, business card scanner, scanning business cards, scan business cards, digitize, digitizing, digital, digital processing, digitally, efficient, efficiently, process reliability, reliability, reliable, lead management, lead management system, visitor data processing, processing the data of visitors, visitor management, managing visitors, fair, event, campaign, fair software, software for the fair, lead editing, lead validation, validating leads, editing leads, fair visitor, fair visitors, visitor, visitors, individual, individually,
fair forms, form, forms, survey, surveys, fair survey, fair surveys, visitor report, visitor reports, visit report, visit reports, fair exhibitor, fair exhibitors, lead report, lead reports, digitize visitor date, digital recording of date, contact data, company lead, contact lead, booth service, booth, address recognizing, scanning process, feedback mail, feedback mails, feedback, sales support, consulting,
statistics, daily statistics, final statistics, workflow, fair forms with a sticker, dashboard, intuitive user interface, scan station, algorithm, machine learning, artificial intelligence, AI, data export, data import, interface, CRM, excel table, CSV table, address data comparison, international, language, sales force, CRM system, directly into the CRM, using fair forms on paper, use fair forms on paper.

We have developed the fairflexxFotoScan app for Android and iOS smart­phones to enable quick and easy collecting of paper documents directly on the booth. These are, for example, call notes or business cards.

Fairflexx FotoScan

The Fairflexx lead management system allows you to manually cap­ture it using the tried and tested paper form in addi­tion to the digital recording of trade fair call notes on tablets. Sure, the use of paper has many advan­tages. However, there is a problem that these paper forms must be captured using a digital pro­ces­sing scanner. For users of trade fair call notes on paper at smaller events with a low visitor frequency, the fairflexxFotoScan app was developed.

The FotoScan app is available for Android and iOS smartphones.

Since it’s using the latest image pro­cessing technology, it makes it very easy to record forms and business cards. This allows paper docu­ments to be recorded by the respective stand staff immedi­ately after the con­sul­ta­tion directly at the stand. But also a central recording by an employee in the exhibition back office is pos­sible.

With an online connection, you can upload the leads to the Fairflexx lead management system immediately. If no online connection is possible during the event, you can of course work offline, too.

For each consultation, i.e. for each lead, a paper form and if left, one or more business cards are recorded. The appli­cation recog­nizes the temp­late outlines by itself and triggers automa­tically.

In addition, attachments like drawings and notes can be captured and stored.

Objects like custom patterns or even photos of the visitor can also be easily captured with fairflexxFotoScan.

The app always captures a complete lead. All related documents are col­lect­ed and they form a bracket, so that the photos saved in the Fairflexx lead manage­ment system can further be edited as a lead.

After successfully logging into the Fairflexx cloud, the related event can be selected and all documents will be uploaded to the Fairflexx servers via a secure connection. The documents will be deleted from the smartphone after each successful transfer.

Visitenkarten scannen: fairflexxFotoScan

Visitenkarten scannen mit fairflexxFotoscan.

Zu fairflexxFotoScan: Support und FAQ.

fairflexx360.

Digitale Besuchsberichte, Messekontakte, Messeleads, Besuchererfassung, Besuchererfassung Messe, Leadmanagement Messe, Leaderfassung Messe, Messegesprächsnotiz.

Digitalisierung, digital, Leadmanagement, Lead-Management, Leadmanagement-System, Besuchermanagement, Messegesprächsnotiz, Messe-Marketing, Messegesprächsnotizen, Messe, Gespräch, Notiz, Messegespräch, Gesprächsnotiz, Gesprächsnotizen, Besucher-Management, Besucherdaten erfassen, Messeformulare auf Papier nutzen.

Wir haben fairflexxFotoScan für Android und iOS-Smartphones entwi­ckelt, um eine schnelle und einfache Erfassung von Papier­­dokumenten unmit­tel­bar auf dem Messe­stand zu ermöglichen. Bei diesen Papier­dokumenten handelt es sich beispiels­weise um die Messe­gesprächs­­­notizen und die Visiten­karten.

Leaderfassung Messe digital

Das Fairflexx-Leadmanagement-System ermöglicht Ihnen, neben der digitalen Erfassung von Messe­-Gesprächs­notizen auf Tablets auch die manuelle Erfassung mittels dem bewährten Papier­­formular. Die Ver­wen­dung von Papier hat unbestrit­ten viele Vorteile. Ein Nachteil ist jedoch, dass diese Papier­­­formu­lare mittels eines Scanners zur digitalen Weiter­verar­beitung erfasst werden müssen. Für die Nutzer von Messegesprächs­notizen auf Papier bei klei­neren Events mit gerin­ger Besucher­­frequenz, wurde die fairflexxFotoScan-App entwickelt.

Die FotoScan-App gibt es für Android und iOS-Smartphones.

Mittels neuester Bild­­verarbeitungs­technik lassen sich Formulare und Visitenkarten sehr einfach erfassen. Damit können die Pa­pier­­dokumente auch unmittel­bar nach dem Bera­tungs­­gespräch direkt am Stand vom jewei­ligen Stand­­personal erfasst werden. Aber auch eine zentrale Erfassung von einem Mitarbeiter im Messe-Backoffice ist möglich.

Mit einer Online-Verbindung ist es möglich, die Messeleads sofort ins Fairflexx-Leadmanagement-System hochzuladen. Sollte keine Online-Verbindung während des Events möglich sein, kann man selbst­verständ­­lich auch offline arbeiten.

Für jedes Beratungsgespräch, also für jedes Lead, wird das Papier-Formular und falls vorhanden, eine oder mehre­re Visiten­karten erfasst. Die Anwen­dung erkennt dabei die Umrisse der Vorlagen selb­stän­dig und löst den Auslöser automatisch aus.

Zusätzlich können Anhänge wie Zeich­nungen und Notizen erfasst und gespei­chert werden.

Auch Objekte wie mitgebrachte Mus­ter lassen sich leicht mit fairflexx­FotoScan erfassen, und sogar Fotos vom Besucher.

Die App erfasst immer ein komplettes Messe-Lead. Alle dazu­gehörigen Doku­mente werden dazu erfasst und bilden dabei eine Klammer, so dass die Fotos im Fairflexx-Lead­management System als Lead weiterbearbeitet werden können.

Nach erfolgreicher personalisierter Anmeldung an der Fairflexx-Cloud kann das dazugehörende Event ausgewählt werden und alle Doku­mente werden über eine sichere Verbindung auf die Fairflexx-Server hoch­gela­den. Die Doku­mente werden nach jeder er­folg­rei­chen Über­tragung vom Smart­­phone gelöscht.