Fairflexx Digital: Why Fairflexx?

Digital processing.

fairflexx360: virtual demo.

fairflexxMobileSolution

fairflexxFotoScan

fairflexxCapture

digital, digital processing, digital­ly, digitize, digitizing, batch processing, processing in batches, scanning business cards in batches, survey, questionnaire, questionnaires, trade fair call note, trade fair lead, duplex scanning of business cards in batches, duplex scanning, duplex scan, business card scanner, scanning business cards, scan business cards, efficient, efficiently, process reliability, reliability, reliable, lead management, lead management system, visitor data processing, processing the data of visitors, visitor management, managing visitors, fair, event, campaign, fair software, contact lead, booth service, use fair forms on paper

Why Fairflexx?

There’s no question about it: every trade fair is a source of stress. From the point of the planning stage, stress is inevitable. Organize the exhibi­tion space. Plan the booth and its con­struc­tion. Arrange acco­mo­dation, stand personnel, events and catering. Schedule the sales team and interna­­­tion­­­al sales represen­­tatives. Don’t for­­­get the tech and infra­struc­ture! Send invita­tions, marketing the trade fair with its new products and features… What should we do for the display? Are the new flyers and brochures finished? Are there enough of them? Are the presen­ta­tions for the com­­­pu­­­ter terminals clear? The list goes on and on.

Our unique software provides sup­­­port in the trade fair process. Not only in the organisation, but in the imple­­­­menta­­­tion and the follow-up as well. Our goal is to reduce your stress levels at a trade fair as much as pos­sible. With Fairflexx, every­­­one will be able to find helpful tools for their needs, up to and including an all-round carefree service package. Our solution is suitable for both small and large enter­­­prises. The unique selling point of our lead management system is the digital processing of trade fair call notes made on paper.

process reliability
batch processing

Every contact you get at a trade fair is like a little nugget of gold and should be treated with care.

The central functionality of Fairflexx is the recording of paper-based visitor reports and business cards, which helps you generate and organize trade fair leads. For events with smaller visitor numbers, we also provide tablets for electronic recor­ding of date. In both cases, we help you to reliable record, digitalize and save your trade fair contact into your CRM system.

Fairflexx supports you in the statistical analysis of the gener­ated trade fair leads. Personalized e-mails are sent to your visitors, while at the same time your chosen sales repre­sen­ta­tives are in­formed of each visitor’s interests.

Our well-versed team at Fairflexx is happy to support you in many tasks relating to your trade fair, including creating notes, completing contact details, and of course, correcting the digi­tized trade fair notes and business cards.

Average Time Savings

Organization

Execution

Follow-up

Service Package

Practical development

From the very beginning, Fairflexx was supported and inspired by experienced trade fair exhibitors. Even while still under deve­lop­­ment, it was to some extent being used at trade fairs. This allowed practical experience to be integrated right from the start.

Flexible customization

Fairflexx can be extensively adapted to meet your specific needs with minimal effort by the multi­tude of configuration and design options. Should you have any questions, our support team is happy to help.

Continuous development

Fairflexx is an application that runs online and is continu­ously under development. That means that you instantly benefit from improve­ments, new features and modules.

International base

Trade fairs are often places where people from different countries meet. Fairflexx is designed in a way that it can work with many different lan­guages. This applies both to your employ­ee’s language and that of the visitors and customers at the trade fair.

Attractive Features

Leading OCR engine

To deliver the best possible results when digitizing your information, we make use of one of the world’s leading OCR engines. This allows us to realize an above-average rate of recognition.

Modern and intuitive user interface

Fairflexx’s web interface was designed so that very little training is needed to start working with it, and even the most seemingly complicated tasks can be easily learned. Created as an online, cloud-based application, Fairflexx is ready for you to use right away.

Hardware availability

In addition to the Fairflexx software, you also have the option of borrowing the required hardware (e.g. scanners and tablets) for the duration of the trade fair or even longer. This hard­ware can also be used for testing purposes.

Leading hosting provider

Privacy and data security are very important to us. We want to ensure that your data held with Fairflexx will never be lost or stolen. That is why Fairflexx runs on the secure, well-established Microsoft Azure platform.

Extended statistical analysis

In addition to the plentiful statistics that Fairflexx includes as standard, you can also generate additional highly-infor­mative customized analyses. You can also export the lead data that you have gathered to import it into other programs.

Premium support

Our Fairflexx team is available to you around the clock during your trade fair. We’re also ready to help at any time before or after. If needed, we can even assist you on-site at your office, or on location at the trade fair itself.

The Core Process

A visitor has just arrived at your exhibit at the trade fair. He is inter­ested in one of your products. You talk to the visitor, create a trade fair note (as a paper form or on tablet) and possibly take a business card. Both the note and the business card are put aside for a while, because the next visitor is already waiting.

At a suitable time, such as when there is less traffic at your stand, you scan the collected call notes and business cards. These docu­ments then arrive directly on our server.

Our software recognizes which interests have been marked on the question­naire and interprets the con­tent of the scanned business card. Using the information obtained from the note and the busi­ness card, various assessments are made. For example, the ap­pro­priate sales representative can be assigned.

The trade fair note, along with the business card, land in an appli­cation that Fairflexx calls “correction.” There, you can check to see if our soft­ware correctly recognized all the infor­ma­tion and, if nec­essary, make correc­tions. This can be done imme­diately, in the evening, or after the trade fair. When this step is com­plet­ed, you can release the file for further pro­ces­sing. If desired, this step can be comple­ted entirely by our Fairflexx team.

Now the information can be made available for the relevant team members. The visitor receives an auto­matic e‑mail with additional information like digital brochures or the names of relevant employees.

Now you are ready to view the initial analyses of the information. Where do the interested parties come from? How many of them were existing customers? What are they interested in? How many of those who are interested in product A and product B come from Hesse?

Fairflexx Digital. Warum Fairflexx?

Visitenkarten-Scanner

Visitenkarten scannen

Visitenkartenscanner

Visitenkarten-Scanner

Fairflexx Digital, Visitenkarten-Scanner, Visitenkarten scannen im Stapel, beidseitiges Scannen von Visitenkarten im Stapel, beidseitiges Scannen, Visitenkartenscanner, Digitalisierung, digital, effizient, prozesssicher, Prozess sicher, Leadmanagement, Lead-Management, Leadmanagement-System, Besuchermanagement, Besucher-Management, Besucherdaten erfassen,
Erfassung von Besucherdaten, Messe, Event, Kampagne, digital, Messe Software, Messe-Software, Messeplanung, Leadbearbeitung, Leadvalidierung, Lead-Bearbeitung, Lead-Validierung,
Messebesucher, Messe-Besucher, individuell, Messeformulare, Messebogen, Messe-Aussteller, Messe-Gesprächsnotiz, Visitor-Report, Visit-Report, Lead-Report, Messe-Lead, Besucherdaten digitalisieren, Kontaktdaten, Company lead, Visitenkarten-Scanner, Contact lead, Besucherstrom auf Messen, Booth service, Messestand-Service, Gesprächspartner, Kundendatenbank, Adressen-Erkennung, Scanvorgang, Responsemails, Feedback-Mail, Besuchermails, Besucher-Mails, Verkaufsunterstützung, Verkaufsgespräch, Beratungsgespräch, Statistik, Tagesstatistik, Abschlußstatistik, Workflow, digital, Messeformulare mit Sticker, Dashboard, intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, Scanstation, Algorithmus, Datenexport, Datenimport, Schnittstelle, CRM, Adressdatenabgleich, international, Sprachen, SalesForce, direkt ins CRM, Messeformulare auf Papier nutzen, Visitenkarten-Scanner.

Warum Fairflexx?

Zu jeder Messe ist Stress angesagt, keine Frage. Schon bei der Orga­­ni­sa­­tion der Messe kommt er früher oder später auf. Standplatz organi­­sieren. Messe­stand und Aufbau planen. Unterkunft, Stand­dienst, Events oder Catering organi­sieren. Außendienst und Auslands­­­vertre­tun­gen ein­planen. Die Technik und Infra­struktur nicht vergessen! Einladungen verschicken. Marketing für die Messe: Neu- und Besonder­heiten. Welche Aus­stel­lungs­­objekte gehen mit? Sind die neuen Flyer und Prospekte fertig und genü­gend Exemplare vor­handen? Sind die Präsen­ta­tionen für die Terminals klar? Und noch vieles mehr.

Wir unterstützen sie bei den Messe­prozessen mit unserer Software. Und das nicht nur bei der Organi­sa­tion, sondern auch bei der Durch­führung und Nach­berei­tung. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie bei einer Messe nicht mehr Stress haben als unbe­dingt nötig. Unsere Lösung eignet sich sowohl für Klein- als auch Groß­betrie­be. Jeder findet dabei hilfreiche Werk­zeuge für seine Anforde­rungen, bis hin zu einem Rundum-Sorglos-Dienst­­leistungs­paket.

Warum-Fairflexx

Jeder Messekontakt ist wertvoll wie Gold und sollte daher beson­ders sorgfältig behandelt werden.

Fairflexx unterstützt Sie bei der Gene­rierung und Organi­sation der Messe-Leads, denn die zent­rale Funktio­nalität von Fairflexx ist die Erfassung von papier­basier­ten Messe­notizen und Visiten­karten. Bei Events mit gerin­ge­ren Besucher­zahlen stellen wir Ihnen auch fairflexxCapture für die elektroni­sche Daten­erfassung zur Ver­fü­gung. Wir helfen Ihnen in beiden Fällen, die Messe­kontak­te prozess­sicher zu erfas­sen, zu digi­ta­li­sieren und in Ihr CRM-System einzu­spielen.

Fairflexx unterstützt Sie bei der statistischen Auswertung der gene­rier­ten Messe-Leads und ver­schickt perso­na­li­sierte Gesprächs­proto­kolle (Dankes­schreiben) per E-Mail an Ihre Besucher, zeit­gleich werden Ihre zustän­digen Vertriebs­mitar­beiter über den Besuch eines Kunden einschließ­lich seiner Interessen per E-Mail informiert.

Unser eingespieltes Fairflexx-Team unter­stützt Sie gerne bei vielen Aufgaben rund um Ihre Messe, wie z.B. die Erstel­lung von Messe-Notizen, das Ver­voll­ständigen von Kontakt­daten und natür­lich auch das Korri­gieren der digitali­sierten Messe-Notizen und Visiten­karten.

Durchschnittliche Zeitersparnis

Organisation

Durchführung

Nachbearbeitung

Dienstleistungspaket

Praxisnahe Entwicklung

Fairflexx wurde von Anfang an von erfahrenen Messe­ausstellern unterstützt und inspiriert und wurde teilweise noch innerhalb der Entwick­lungs­­zeit auf Messen ein­ge­setzt. Somit konnten die gesam­melten Erfahrungen von Anfang an direkt in die Anwen­dung einfließen.

Flexible Individualisierung

Fairflexx passt sich sehr stark Ihren Bedürfnissen an. Durch die Vielzahl an Konfigurations- und Gestaltungs­­möglich­keiten erlaubt Fairflexx maxi­male Individua­li­sierung ohne viel Aufwand. Im Zweifel freut sich unser Support-Team, Sie zu unterstützen.

Ständige Weiterentwicklung

Fairflexx ist eine Anwendung, welche im Web läuft und ständig weiter­ent­wickelt wird. Das bedeutet für Sie, dass Sie unmit­telbar von Verbesserungen, neuen Features und Modulen profitieren.

Internationale Basis

Messen sind oft ein Ort, an dem Personen unter­schied­licher Natio­nali­täten zusammen kommen. Fairflexx wurde so konzi­piert, dass es mit vielen Sprachen klarkommt. Dies betrifft sowohl die Sprache Ihrer Mit­ar­beiter, als auch die Sprache Ihrer Messe­besucher und Kunden.

Interessante Features

Führende OCR-Engine

Um Ihnen die bestmöglichen Resultate bei der Digitalisie­rung Ihrer Informa­tionen liefern zu können, setzen wir eine der führenden OCR-Engines weltweit ein. Somit können wir über­durch­schnitt­liche Erkennungs­raten vorweisen.

Moderne und intuitive Oberfläche

Die Weboberfläche von Fairflexx wurde so konzipiert, dass kaum Einarbei­tungs­­aufwand nötig ist, um damit arbeiten zu können. Auch die kompli­zier­testen Aufgaben sind auf der Fairflexx-Oberfläche leicht zu meistern. Da Fairflexx eine Anwendung in der Cloud ist, können Sie sofort loslegen.

Bereitstellung der Hardware

Zusätzlich zur Fairflexx-Software können Sie auf Wunsch auch die benötigte Hardware, wie z.B. Scanner und Tablets, für die Dauer Ihrer Messe und darüber hinaus, auch zu Test­zwecken, ausleihen.

Führende Hosting-Provider

Datenschutz und Datensicherheit sind uns sehr wichtig. Wir wollen, dass Ihre Daten aus Fairflexx weder verloren gehen noch gestohlen werden. Aus diesem Grund wird Fairflexx auf der etablierten und sicheren Cloud Plattform in Deutschland betrieben.

Erweiterte statistische Auswertungen

Zusätzlich zu den reichlichen, von Fairflexx im Standard­umfang vorhan­denen Statis­tiken, können Sie weitere, aussa­ge­kräftige und indivi­duelle Aus­wertungen generieren. Auch können Sie die gesam­mel­ten Lead-Daten ex­por­tieren, um sie in andere Systeme zu importieren.

Premium Support

Unser Fairflexx-Team ist während Ihrer Messe rund um die Uhr für Sie erreich­bar. Aber auch vor und nach Ihrer Messe stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Auf Wunsch auch bei Ihnen vor Ort oder auf der Messe selbst.

Der Kernprozess

Ein Interessent für eines Ihrer Pro­duk­te ist gerade auf Ihrem Messe­stand. Sie unterhalten sich mit ihm, erfassen eine Messe­notiz (Papier­formular oder Tablet) und nehmen eventuell die Visitenkarte entgegen. Die Notiz und die Visitenkarte werden vorerst beiseite gestellt, denn der nächste Interessent wartet bereits.

Zu einem geeigneten Zeitpunkt, zum Beispiel sobald weniger Frequenz auf dem Messestand herrscht, scannen Sie die gesam­mel­ten Notizen und Visitenkarten ein und diese Doku­mente landen direkt auf einem unserer Server.

Unsere Software erkennt, welche Interessen auf der Messenotiz mar­kiert sind und interpretiert die Inhalte der gescannten Visiten­karte. Anhand der aus der Notiz und der Visiten­karte gelesenen Informa­tionen werden verschiedene Ermittlun­gen durchgeführt, wie z.B. die Ermittlung des zuständigen Außendienst-Mitarbeiters.

Die Messe-Notiz landet mit der Visiten­karte in einer Anwendung, die in Fairflexx „Korrektur“ heißt. Dort können Sie direkt, am Abend oder auch nach der Messe überprüfen, ob unsere Software alle Informa­tionen korrekt erkannt hat und ggf. korri­gieren. Anschlie­ßend geben Sie den Vor­gang zur weiteren Verar­beitung frei. Dieser Schritt kann auf Wunsch komplett von unserem Fairflexx-Team über­­nommen werden.

Anschließend werden die digi­tali­sierten Infor­mationen den zustän­digen Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung ge­stellt. Der Besucher bekommt eine auto­matische E-Mail mit weiteren Infor­mationen, z.B. digitale Prospekte oder die Namen der zuständigen Mitarbeiter.

Nun können Sie sich schon die ersten Auswertungen dieser Infor­ma­­tionen anschauen. Woher kommen unsere Interessenten? Wie viele der Interes­senten waren Bestands­­kunden? Wofür inter­es­­sieren sie sich? Wie viele Interes­senten, die sich für Produkt A und Produkt B inter­­essieren, kommen aus Hessen?